An Update

Hey guys! I’s your girl Viola, and today’s post is just an update of whats been going on the past month.

My New Years Resolution isn’t going too well at the moment. I keep telling myself to eat healthier then I crack and go back to my old ways. I ended up buying a cupcake with lots of icing at the coffee shop today and I felt guilty when I finished it, but I am not giving up. It’s going to be a struggle, but I am going to try eating healthier and getting more exercise. On Wednesday, I don’t start college until 11:15 so I’m going to get up and go for a really long walk for a couple hours which will do e some good, and I’m going to really try and resist the sugary and fatty treats that stare at me all the time. I’m starting to drink at least a litre of water everyday which is good aswell.

My college course is going great. I’m making poached pears with custard and omelettes tomorrow in our little bistro which is cool, and the theory work isn’t a total bore. I was laughing so much this morning with my classmates that I started crying which screwed up my makeup.

Some idiot pressed the fire alarm last Thursday which set everything into caos, so that was fun.

And that’s pretty much it, thanks for reading!

Viola over and out xxx

Leave a Reply

