What I got for Christmas

Hey guys! It’s your girl Viola, and HAPPY NEW YEAR! Gosh I haven’t blogged since last year!!!! 2016 has been fun, but time to move on to a brand new year of 2017.

Unfortunately,  it being new year, this means that Christmas is indeed over for yet another year, so sad.

However, today I’m going to share with you guys what I got this year. I was going to do a video with commentary but I can’t as I have lost my voice due to a very bad throat. 

Also,  I just wanna say that I am not bragging or trying to offend anyone. I love seeing what other people got for Christmas so I just thought you guys would like to know what I got. 

Now, my friends and family have rather spoiled me this year and I can’t thank them enough. 

The first thing I got was this fluffy black throw for my bed which is so unbelievably cosy. I just love wrapping myself in it in a little cocoon. 

… and to go with it I got this new duvet with a New York print on it, and two new cushions. 

Clothes wise I was short on Christmasy clothes as I only had one t-shirt and one jumper,  so my parents got me a few things from Primark which is where I get most of my clothes. 

They got me these items which I think are just perfect. 

I’ve also got all this stuff. 

I’ve got these products. 

I’ve got these books,  CDs and DVDs. 

My nan spoiled me with these beautiful earrings. 

I’ve finally got these brushes which I have wanted FOREVER. 

And I have all this chocolate!!!!!!!! 

Well that’s all for now guys,  I hope you all had a great Christmas and I will see you all later this new year. 

Viola over and out xxx

Leave a Reply

