Blogmas 7: CHRISTMAS DAY!!!!!!!!

Hey guys! It’s your girl Viola and a very Merry Christmas to all of you fabulous people!

I am writing this post the day before as I will be far to busy on Christmas Day, and I hope to God that this is scheduled correctly. I’ll be checking WordPress Christmas Day evening to make sure it has but I’m positive that it’ll be fine.

Anyhoo, I hope you all have had an amazing day, and I hope you received great gifts from your friends and family. I will probably write a post sometime after Christmas all about my Christmas Day and what I got, so look forward to that.

I would like to share with you my favourite quotes from some Christmas movies that I think are very good.

“Maybe Christmas, he thought, doesn’t come from a store. Maybe Christmas…perhaps…means a little bit more.” – JIM CAREY, THE GRINCH

“Seeing is believing, but sometimes the most real things in the world are the things we can’t see.” – TOM HANKS, POLAR EXPRESS

“Blast this Christmas music! It’s joyful and triumphant.” JIM CAREY, THE GRINCH

“I just like to smile. Smiling’s my favourite.” BUDDY, ELF

“One thing about trains: it doesn’t matter where they’re going, what matters is deciding to get on” TOM HANKS, POLAR EXPRESS

Merry Christmas everyone!

Viola over and out xxx

Leave a Reply

